Bonfire - Temple Of Lies (Coloured LP)

Bonfire - Temple Of Lies (Coloured LP)
Price: 24.90€
Format: LP
Label: AFM
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Brand new studio album from the German Hard Rockers, the band’s second with lead vocalist Alexx Stahl after 2017’s Byte The Bullet album.

  • Limited to 350 units, yellow coloured vinyl

01. In The Beginning
02. Temple Of Lies
03. On The Wings Of An Angel
04. Feed The Fire (Like The Bonfire)
05. Stand Or Fall
06. Comin' Home
07. I'll Never Be Loved By You
08. Fly Away
09. I Help You Hate Me
10. Crazy Over You
11. Comin' Home (Extended Acoustic Version)
12. Friedensreich - Let The Madness Continue (Director's Cut)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021