Bill Frisell - Four (2LP)

Bill Frisell - Four (2LP)
Price: 34.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Bill Frisell convenes a new line-up of musical friends on his third Blue Note album, Four, which features the acclaimed guitarist with Gregory Tardy on saxophone and clarinet, Gerald Clayton on piano, and Johnathan Blake on drums. Together, the foursome delves into intimate explorations of thirteen Frisell originals (both old and new) to create this stunning new work that is a meditation on loss, renewal, and friendship. 180-gram vinyl 2LP-set.

  1. Dear Old Friend (for Alan Woodard)
  2. Claude Utley
  3. The Pioneers
  4. Holiday
  5. Waltz for Hal Willner
  6. Lookout for Hope
  7. Monroe
  8. Wise Woman
  9. Blues from Before
  10. Always
  11. Good Dog, Happy Man
  12. Invisible
  13. Dog on a Roof


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2023