Chris Bangs - Firebird (LP)

Chris Bangs - Firebird (LP)
Price: 34.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Chris Bangs returns with a compendium of dance-floor fillers and Latin dynamite. This brand new LP quickly follows his mod-club soul-jazz adventure with Mick Talbot in 2022.

Bangs is known for his work with Quiet Boys and Yada Yada, and for coining the term ‘acid jazz’ during a DJ set in the late ’80s. He has remained a prolific figure on the scene.

  1. Samba do Sueno
  2. Firebird
  3. Dinamita
  4. Ritmo Picante
  5. Sambara
  6. East Coast
  7. Bam Bam
  8. Kitchen (Cosina)
  9. Circuit Break
  10. Lifetimes

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2023