Post Malone - Twelve Carat Toothache (CD)

Post Malone - Twelve Carat Toothache (CD)
Price: 14.90€
Format: CD
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

1. “Reputation”
2. “Cooped Up (with Roddy Ricch)”
3. “Lemon Tree”
4. “Wrapped Around Your Finger”
5. “I Like You (A Happier Song) (with Doja Cat)”
6. “I Cannot Be (A Sadder Song) (with Gunna)”
7. “Insane”
8. “Love/Hate Letter To Alcohol (with Fleet Foxes)”
9. “Wasting Angels (with The Kid LAROI)”
10. “Euthanasia”
11. “When I’m Alone”
12. “Waiting For A Miracle”
13. “One Right Now (with The Weeknd)”
14. “New Recording 12, Jan 3, 2020”

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2023