Led Zeppelin - Physical Graffiti (2CD)

Led Zeppelin - Physical Graffiti (2CD)
Price: 17.90€
Format: CD
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Certified 16x platinum in the U.S., the commercial success of Physical Graffiti was equaled by its critical reception. Generally regarded as one of the greatest double albums of all time, the original 15 tracks represent a creative tour de force that explores the band’s dynamic musical range, from the driving rock of “Custard Pie” and acoustic arrangement of “Bron-Y-Aur Stomp” to the Eastern raga of “Kashmir” and funky groove of “Trampled Under Foot.”
The original album on 2 CDs, newly remastered, in a gatefold sleeve with an 8 page booklet.

Disc 1:

01 Custard Pie
02 The Rover
03 In My Time of Dying
04 Houses of the Holy
05 Trampled Under Foot
06 Kashmir

Disc 2:

01 In The Light
02 Bron-Yr-Aur
03 Down By The Seaside
04 Ten Years Gone
05 Night Flight
06 The Wanton Song
07 Boogie With Stu
08 Black Country Woman
09 Sick Again

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2023