Matthew Fisher - Matthew Fisher / Strange Days (CD)

Matthew Fisher - Matthew Fisher / Strange Days (CD)
Price: 11.90€
Format: CD
Label: BGO
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

MATTHEW FISHER shot to fame playing the mighty Hammond Organ as a founder member of PROCOL HARUM and co-wrote the most played UK single ever “A Whiter Shade of Pale”.

Matthew started in the music business as a member of Peter Jay & The Jaywalkers before joining Procol Harum in 1967 until he left the band in the autumn of 1969, and was soon producing for other artists (he produced ROBIN TROWER‘s first three albums of which the second, “Bridge Of Sighs”, went platinum in the USA).

Having released two solo albums in the ’70s and running his own much in demand studio, he recorded in 1980 “Matthew Fisher” which was released on Mercury, then in 1981 “Strange Days” which was released on the infamous Vertigo label. Now remastered and available digitally as well.

1. Can’t You Feel My Love
2. Give It A Try
3. Back In Your Arms Again
4. Only A Game
5. Why’d I Have To Fall In Love With You?
6. Looking For Shelter
7. Anna
8. Miss Suzie
9. Just How Blind
10. Running From Your Love
11. Something I Should Have Known
12. Without You
13. Living In A Dream
14. Why Can’t You Lie To Me?
15. Only Yourself To Blame
16. Desperate Measures
17. Can’t Stop Loving You Now
18. She Makes Me Feel
19. Take Me For A Ride
20. Strange Days

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2023