Camel - Moonmadness (Deluxe 2CD)

Camel - Moonmadness (Deluxe 2CD)
Price: 17.90€
Format: CD
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Disc 1
1. Aristillus (Instrumental Version)
2. Song Within A Song
3. Chord Change (Instrumental Version)
4. Spirit Of The Water
5. Another Night (Album Version)
6. Air Born
7. Lunar Sea (Instrumental Studio Version)
8. Another Night (Single Version)
9. Spirit Of The Water (Demo Version)
10. Lunar Sea (Live At The Hammersmith Odeon)
Disc 2
1. Song Within A Song Live At The Hammersmith Odeon
2. Excerpt From The Snow Goose (First Three Tracks) (Live At The Hammersmith Odeon)
3. Air Born (Live At Hammersmith Odeon)
4. Chord Change (Live At Hammersmith Odeon)
5. The White Rider (Live At Hammersmith Odeon)
6. Preparation/Dunkirk (Live At The Hammersmith Odeon Instrumental Version)
7. Another Night (Live At Hammersmith Odeon)
8. Lady Fantasy (Live At Hammersmith Odeon)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021