Jericho Jones - Junkies Monkeys & Donkeys (CD)

Jericho Jones - Junkies Monkeys & Donkeys (CD)
Price: 9.90€
Format: CD
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Israeli group that began as the Churchills, moved to England, changed their name to Jericho Jones, then simply Jericho. This one album released in 1971 (as Jericho Jones) on A&M, lies somewhere between the psychedelia and hard rock/psych sound. An obscure but classic album.

  1. Mare Tranquilitatas
  2. Man In The Crowd
  3. There Is Always A Train
  4. Yellow And Blue
  5. Freedom
  6. Trangulum
  7. No School To Day
  8. Junkies Monkeys & Donkeys
  9. Junkies Monkeys & Donkeys
  10. What Have We Got To Lose
  11. Mama's Gonna Take You Home
  12. So Come On
  13. Mona Mona
  14. Champs
  15. Hey Man


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021