Creed - Full Circle (CD+DVD)

Creed - Full Circle (CD+DVD)
Price: 17.90€
Format: CD
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

2009 release from the Post-Grunge band, their first studio album since 2001's Weathered, and their first studio album to feature original bassist Brian Marshall in almost a decade. Produced by Howard Benson, Full Circle is sure to deliver the type of Rock anthems Creed are renowned for.

  1. Overcome
  2. Bread of Shame
  3. A Thousand Faces
  4. Suddenly
  5. Rain
  6. Away In Silence
  7. Fear
  8. On My Sleeve
  9. Full Circle
  10. Time
  11. Good Fight

  12. The Song You Sing

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021