The Sword - High Country (CD)

The Sword - High Country (CD)
Price: 17.90€
Format: CD
Label: RAZOR & TIE
Availability: Out Of Stock - More Coming Soon

   - OR -   

A bold new offering from "The Other Little Ol' Band from Texas", The Sword.

  • Comes in digipak format packaging

01. Unicorn Farm
02. Empty Temples
03. High Country
04. Tears Like Diamonds
05. Mist and Shadow
06. Agartha
07. Seriously Mysterious
08. Suffer No Fools
09. Early Snow
10. The Dreamthieves
11. Buzzards
12. Silver Petals
13. Ghost Eye
14. Turned to Dust
15. The Bees of Spring

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020