Rival Sons - Great Western Valkyrie: Tour Edition (2CD)

Rival Sons - Great Western Valkyrie: Tour Edition (2CD)
Price: 19.90€
Format: CD
Availability: Out Of Stock - More Coming Soon

   - OR -   

Ahead of Rival Sons' imminent tour across Europe with Deep Purple. Earache are proud to present this extremely limited edition 2CD package, containing the entire "Great Western Valkyrie" album on Disc 1, plus 6 additional tracks on the bonus disc. 2 of these tracks were recorded during the "Great Western Valkyrie" recording sessions, whilst three were recorded in Norway at the famous Juke Joint Studios. This release includes both highly sought-after covers of Humble Pie's "Black Coffee" and Creedence Clearwater Revival's "Long As I Can See The Light".

01. Electric Man
02. Good Luck
03. Secret
04. Play The Fool
05. Good Things
06. Open My Eyes
07. Rich and the Poor
08. Belle Starr
09. Where I've Been
10. Destination on Course

Disc 2:

01. Too Much Love
02. My Nature
03. Open My Eyes (live at Juke Joint Studio)
04. Long As I Can See The Light (live at Juke Joint Studio)
05. Where I've Been (live at Juke Joint Studio)
06. Black Coffee


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020