Electric Citizen - Higher Time (CD)

Electric Citizen - Higher Time (CD)
Price: 16.90€
Format: CD
Availability: Out Of Stock - More Coming Soon

   - OR -   

After bursting to the American heavy rock forefront with their 2014 debut album 'Sateen', Cincinnati four-piece Electric Citizen are ready for a 'Higher Time'. Their second album for RidingEasy is a breakout moment for the band as a whole and for vocalist Laura Dolan, who stands tall in the spotlight throughout 'Evil,' 'Misery Keeper' and the rest of 'Higher Time,' rising to the occasion of a fuller, bigger sound and meeting the memorable riffing of husband/guitarist Ross Dolan head on with already-stuck-in-your-head hooks and a fiery, passionate delivery.

  1. Evil
  2. Social Phobia
  3. Misery Keeper
  4. Devils in Passing Time
  5. Golden Mean
  6. Higher Time
  7. Ghost of Me
  8. Natural Law
  9. Crux
  10. Two Hearted Woman

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020