The Sword - Used Future (CD)

The Sword - Used Future (CD)
Price: 14.90€
Format: CD
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

The Sword's sixth studio album, Used Future, was recorded in Portland, Oregon with producer Tucker Martine (My Morning Jacket, The Decemberists, Modest Mouse) and features twelve new Sword compositions. A giant leap forward for the band dominated by heavy grooves, soaring hooks, and epic instrumental interludes, it's The Swords' modern version of a classic '70s rock album in the tradition of masterpieces by The Who, Led Zeppelin, and Pink Floyd. It also sees the band utilizing synths more than ever before adding a whole new layer of cinematic color to its dynamic sound.

  1. Prelude
  2. Deadly Nightshade
  3. Twilight Sunrise
  4. The Wild Sky
  5. Intermezzo
  6. Sea of Green
  7. Nocturne
  8. Don't Get Too Comfortable
  9. Used Future
  10. Come and Gone
  11. Book of Thoth
  12. Brown Mountain
  13. Come and Gone Reprise

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020