Brant Bjork - Mankind Woman (Digi CD)

Brant Bjork - Mankind Woman (Digi CD)
Price: 16.90€
Format: CD
Availability: Out Of Stock - More Coming Soon

   - OR -   

Stoner rock legend Brant Bjork, founder of California’s influential Kyuss, has a new solo album, Mankind Woman. The multi-instrumentalist’s 13th solo effort arrives on September 14th via Heavy Psych Sounds Records.

A press release reveals that the album is Bjork’s most lyrically complex, as well as his first that integrated a producer and co-writer. Bubba Dupree of the Low Desert Punk Band served as a close collaborator for Bjork on the album, which was recorded this past March in the California desert town of 29 Palms and engineered by Yosef Sanborn of Massive FX Pedals.

01. Chocolatize
02. Lazy Wizards
03. Charlie Gin
04. Mankind Woman
05. Pisces
06. Swagger & Sway
07. Somebody
08. Pretty Hairy
09. Brand New Old Times
10. 1968
11. Nation Of Indica

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020