The Quill - Hooray! It's a Deathtrip (CD)

The Quill - Hooray! It's a Deathtrip (CD)
Price: 16.90€
Format: CD
Availability: Out Of Stock - More Coming Soon

Available Options

* Release Date:

   - OR -   
A Voodoo Hooray!
The Quill and Metalville reissue back catalogue on CD and Vinyl, remastered from original master tapes complete with extended liner notes and bonus tracks! First releases will be the classic albums ‘Voodoo Caravan’ and ‘Hooray! It’s a Deathtrip’ set for release October 26th.
The band comments: “It’s with great pleasure we’re announcing this project. Having our earlier albums made available again on both CD, and for the first time, on vinyl is a real pleasure.

Revisiting the old recordings was a true joy and in the process we found a bunch of tracks left off the original releases, all of them now included as bonus-tracks. First out are our classic albums ‘Voodoo Caravan’ and ‘Hooray! It’s a Deathtrip’ but stay tuned for more releases early next year - let the voodoo caravan come rolling.

  1. Spinning Around
  2. Nothing Ever Changes
  3. Come What May
  4. Too Close To The Sun
  5. Handful Of Flies
  6. American Powder
  7. Hammerhead
  8. Giver
  9. Man Posed
  10. Because I'm God
  11. 11. Control


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020