The Quill - Born From Fire (CD)

The Quill - Born From Fire (CD)
Price: 17.90€
Format: CD
Availability: Ships within 1-2 weeks

   - OR -   
The classic line-up who created the albums Silver Haze, Voodoo Caravan and Hooray! It´s A Deathtrip has reunited. Lead singer Magnus Ekwall (Ayreon) is back behind the mic together with the dynamic power of drummer Jolle Atlagic (Hanoi Rocks, Electric Boys, Firebird), guitarist Christian Carlsson and bassist Roger Nilsson (Spiritual Beggars, Firebird). This unique foursome has kept the 70´s feel intact and their new album “Born From Fire” contains 12 smashing tracks.

1. Stone Believer
2. Snake Charmer Woman
3. Ghosthorse
4. Keep It Together
5. The Spirit And The Spark
6. Skull & Bones
7. Set Free Black Crow
8. Electrical Sons
9. Hollow Of Your Hand
10. Unchain Yourself
11. Revelation
12. Metamorphosis

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020