Def Leppard - And There Will Be A Next Time: Live From Detroit ... (DVD+2CD)

Def Leppard - And There Will Be A Next Time: Live From Detroit ... (DVD+2CD)
Price: 19.90€
Format: DVD/CD
Label: EAGLE
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Def Leppard rock Detroit! In the summer of 2016, Def Leppard s World Tour rolled into the DTE Energy Music Theatre on the outskirts of Detroit. As the sun began to set over a packed crowd the huge video wall behind the stage came to life with the exploding image of the band's latest album cover and Def Leppard began to power their way through a stunning setlist of classic hits and new tracks. Featuring superb surround sound and amazing visuals this film captures the full-on experience of Def Leppard live in concert like never before.

CD 1

01. Let's Go
02. Animal
03. Let It Go
04. Dangerous
05. Foolin'
06. Love Bites
07. Armaggeddon It
08. Rock On
09. Man Enough

CD 2

01. Rocket
02. Bringin' On The Heartbreak
03. Switch 625
04. Medley: Hysteria / Heroes
05. Let's Get Rocked
06. Pour Some Sugar On Me
07. Rock Of Ages
08. Photograph


1) Let's Go
2) Animal
3) Let It Go
4) Dangerous
5) Foolin
6) Love Bites
7) Armageddon It
8) Rock On
9) Man Enough
10) Rocket
11) Bringin On The Heartbreak
12) Switch 625
13) Hysteria
14) Let's Get Rocked
15) Pour Some Sugar On Me
16) Rock Of Ages
17) Photograph


1. Let's Go - Official Video
2. Dangerous - Official Video
3. Man Enough - Official Video
4. Let's Go - Lyric Video



Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2023