R.E.M. - Live At The Olympia (2CD+DVD)

R.E.M. - Live At The Olympia (2CD+DVD)
Price: 21.90€
Format: CD/DVD
Availability: Out Of Stock

   - OR -   

Special three disc (two CDs + DVD) edition includes a bonus DVD that contains a film of the Dublin shows by Vincent Moon and Jeremiah. 2009 live set featuring 39 songs from their acclaimed 2007 working rehearsals in Dublin, Ireland. R.E.M. set up camp at the venerable Olympia Theatre in Ireland's capital city and tested new material over five nights before passionate, capacity crowds. This live album was produced by Dublin native Jacknife Lee who, along with R.E.M., co-produced Accelerate, the album which emerged from these shows.

Disc: 1

  1. Living Well Is The Best Revenge
  2. Second Guessing
  3. Letter Never Sent
  4. Staring Down The Barrel Of The
  5. Disturbance At The Heron House
  6. Mr. Richards
  7. Houston
  8. New Test Leper
  9. Cuyahoga
  10. Electrolite
  11. Man-Sized Wreath
  12. So. Central Rain
  13. On The Fly
  14. Maps And Legends
  15. Sitting Still
  16. Driver 8
  17. Horse To Water
  18. I'm Gonna DJ
  19. Circus Envy
  20. These Days

Disc: 2

  1. Drive
  2. Feeling Gravity's Pull
  3. Until The Day Is Done
  4. Accelerate
  5. Auctioneer
  6. Little America
  7. 1,000,000
  8. Disguised
  9. The Worst Joke Ever
  10. Welcome To The Occupation
  11. Carnival Of Sorts (Boxcar)
  12. Harborcoat
  13. Wolves, Lower
  14. I've Been High
  15. Kohoutek
  16. West Of The Fields
  17. Pretty Persuasion
  18. Romance
  19. Gardening At Night

Disc: 3

  1. This Is Not A Show, A Film By Vincent Moon and Jeremiah (DVD)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020