Mazzy Star - So Tonight That I Might See (LP)

Mazzy Star - So Tonight That I Might See (LP)
Price: 24.90€
Format: LP
Availability: Out Of Stock

   - OR -   

Mazzy Star’s second album, originally released in 1993 and featuring the classic hit "Fade Into You," is the band’s near-universally accepted high water mark. A beautiful, gently psychedelic, folk-rock album and one of the greatest alternative records of the 1990s, featuring Hope Sandoval’s ethereal vocals and the fine guitar work of David Roback.

1.   Fade Into You
2.   Bells Ring
3.   Mary Of Silence
4.   Five String Serenade
5.   Blue Light
6.   She's My Baby
7.   Unreflected
8.   Wasted
9.   Into Dust
10.  So Tonight That I Might See

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2018