Evergrey - The Storm Within (Limited Box Set)

Evergrey - The Storm Within (Limited Box Set)
Price: 59.90€
Format: CD/LP
Label: AFM
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   
  • Ltd. Digipak
  • "The Sounds of Evergrey" on vinyl with special etching and inlay (exclusive boxset content)
  • legion grey flag (110x75cm)
  • survival wrist band with compass and fire starter set
  • sticker
  • Certificate of Authenticity
  • Boxset comes in a special Evergrey hard case

01. Distance
02. Passing Through
03. Someday
04. Astray
05. The Impossible
06. My Allied Ocean
07. In Orbit (Feat. Floor Jansen)
08. The Lonely Monarch
09. The Paradox Of The Flame (Feat. Carina Englund)
10. Disconnect (Feat. Floor Jansen)
11. The Storm Within
12. Paranoid


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021