Frank Chacksfield - Chacksfield Plays The Beatles Song Book (LP)

Frank Chacksfield - Chacksfield Plays The Beatles Song Book (LP)
Price: 21.90€
Format: LP
Label: DECCA
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Decca is pleased to reissue a set of nostalgic recordings on their original LP format with original artwork. Lacquers were cut at Abbey Road and pressed on 180g vinyl at Optimal, and each release comes with a limited time download voucher to access full MP3 audio files. Recorded with the legendary Phase 4 Sound, this vinyl reissue showcase some of the most sonically-amazing recordings ever made.

Frank Chacksfield and his orchestra interprets music from The Beatles' Song Book, composed by George Harrison, John Lennon, and Paul McCartney.

Side A:
1. Get Back
2. Michelle
3. Got To Get You Into My Life
4. Yesterday
5. Something
6. Hey Jude
Side B:
1. A Hard Day's Night
2. Norwegian Wood
3. Ticket To Ride
4. Fool On the Hill
5. Come Together
6. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2022