Ayreon - The Source (Limited Earbook Edition)

Ayreon - The Source (Limited Earbook Edition)
Price: 49.90€
Format: CD/DVD
Availability: Out Of Stock

   - OR -   

THE SOURCE is an exciting new chapter in the Ayreon saga, with contributions from renowned vocalists like James LaBrie (Dream Theater), Simone Simons (Epica), Floor Jansen (Nightwish), Hansi Kürsch (Blind Guardian), Tobias Sammet (Edguy, Avantasia), and Russell Allen (Symphony X).

The earbook is limited to 5000 copies worldwide. It has 44 pages of art, lyrics and photos, as well as the entire album on 2 CDs, an instrumental version of The Source on 2 CDs, and a DVD with videos and a making of.


Entry 1: The 'Frame

1. The Day That The World Breaks Down
2. Sea Of Machines
3. Everybody Dies

Entry 2: The Aligning Of The Ten

4. Star Of Sirrah
5. All That Was
6. Run! Apocalypse! Run!
7. Condemned To Live


Entry 3: The Transmigration

8. Aquatic Race
9. The Dream Dissolves
10. Deathcry Of A Race
11. Into The Ocean

Entry 4: The Rebirth

12. Bay Of Dreams
13. Planet Y Is Alive!
14. The Source Will Flow
15. Journey To Forever
16. The Human Compulsion
17. March Of The Machines

Instrumental version of 'The Source'

1. The Day that the World Breaks Down (Video)
2. Everybody Dies (Lyric Video)
3. Star of Sirrah (Lyric Video)
4. Run! Apocalypse! Run! (Lyric Video)
5. Behind The Scenes / The Making of The Source (Video)
6. 5.1 Audio Mix of the entire album

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2018