Swans - The Great Annihilator (2LP)

Swans - The Great Annihilator (2LP)
Price: 32.90€
Format: LP
Label: MUTE
Availability: Out Of Stock - More Coming Soon

   - OR -   

The Great Annihilator, originally released in 1995 and described at the time as “…a majestic symphony of haunting melodies and shifting moods” [SF Bay Guardian], will be released on double vinyl and as a 3CD set. Both the vinyl (in the form of a download code) and CD will feature Drainland, Michael Gira’s debut solo album recorded at the same time as The Great Annihilator.

  1. In
  2. I Am The Sun
  3. She Lives
  4. Celebrity Lifestyle
  5. Mother_Father
  6. Blood Promise
  7. Mind/Body/Light/Sound
  8. My Buried Child
  9. Warm
  10. Alcohol The Seed
  11. Killing For Company
  12. Mother's Milk
  13. Where Does A Body End?
  14. Telepathy
  15. The Great Annihilator
  16. Out
  17. I Am The Sun (Live At The Flesh Club

download with vinyl

  1. You See Through Me
  2. Where Does Your Body Begin?
  3. I See Them All Lined Up
  4. Unreal
  5. Fan Letter
  6. Your Naked Body
  7. Low Life Form
  8. If You…
  9. Why I Ate My Wife
  10. Blind

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2017