Def Leppard - Hysteria: 30th Anniversary (Deluxe 3CD)

Def Leppard - Hysteria: 30th Anniversary (Deluxe 3CD)
Price: 17.90€
Format: CD
Availability: Out Of Stock

   - OR -   

Original album remastered + ‘In The Round’ live concert.

Def Leppard's fourth album Hysteria, released in August 1987, topped the UK and U.S. album charts. It has been certified 12 x Platinum in the U.S. and has gone on to sell over 25 million copies worldwide.

The album spawned seven hit singles, including the U.S. Billboard Hot 100 number one "Love Bites", alongside "Pour Some Sugar on Me", "Hysteria", "Armageddon It", "Animal", "Rocket", and "Women".

The album's goal, set out by producer Robert John “Mutt” Lange, was to be a hard rock version of Michael Jackson's Thriller, in that every track was a potential hit single. Songs were therefore written with this concept in mind.

As one of the world's best-selling music artists, Def Leppard have sold more than 100 million records worldwide, and have two albums with RIAA Diamond Certification, Pyromania and Hysteria.

Disc 1: Original album remastered
1 Women  
2 Rocket  
3 Animal  
4 Love Bites  
5 Pour Some Sugar on Me  
6 Armageddon It  
7 Gods of War  
8 Don't Shoot Shotgun  
9 Run Riot  
10 Hysteria  
11 Excitable  
12 Love and Affection  
Disc 2: In The Round In Your Face (Live)
1 Stagefright  
2 Rock! Rock! (Till You Drop)  
3 Women  
4 Too Late for Love  
5 Hysteria  
6 Gods of War  
7 Die Hard the Hunter  
Disc 3: In the Round in Your Face (Live)
1 Bringin' On the Heartbreak  
2 Foolin'  
3 Armageddon It  
4 Animal  
5 Pour Some Sugar on Me  
6 Rock of Ages  
7 Photograph  


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2017