Iron Monkey - 9-13 (LP)

Iron Monkey - 9-13 (LP)
Price: 24.90€
Format: LP
Availability: Out Of Stock

   - OR -   

Cult U.K. doom/sludge outfit IRON MONKEY returns with "9-13", its first new full-length in almost two decades.

After disbanding in 1999 due to the death of their original singer J.P. Morrow, the group has reformed for phase two of their mission.

Recorded in IRON MONKEY's hometown of Nottingham in spring 2017 with producer Johnny A. Carter, "9-13" is nine songs and forty-eight minutes of total nihilism. Now older, more cynical and more isolationist, the band is back to usurp the scene, then crush its skull.

Without question IRON MONKEY's most focused, aggressive and direct material to date, "9-13" is an all-out assault of violent hatred and nightmarish negativity — recommended listening for fans of pain, suffering, and misanthropy.

01. Crown Of Electrodes
02. OmegaMangler
03. 9-13
04. Toadcrucifier - R.I.P.P.E.R.
05. Destroyer
06. Mortarhex
07. The Rope
08. Doomsday Impulse Multiplier
09. Moreland St. Hammervortex


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2018