Winterfylleth - The Ghost Of Heritage (2LP)

Winterfylleth - The Ghost Of Heritage (2LP)
Price: 32.90€
Format: LP
Availability: Out Of Stock

   - OR -   

The band's cornerstone 2008 debut The Ghost Of Heritage signaled a new shift for the underground UK black metal scene that fit nicely within the paradigm of the folk black metal movement, with Winterfylleth being considered by much of the music press to be one of the most distinct, special acts of this movement. Lyrically, the band delve into tales of England's archaic history, re-counting major events, battles, and even draw inspiration from certain sites and scenery that grace the countryside of England and have played an integral part in its history.

1. Mam Tor (The Shivering Mountain) 
2. The March To Maldon 
3. Brithnoth: The Battle Of Maldon (991 AD) 
4. Forging The Iron Of England 
5. The Ghost Of Heritage 
6. Defending The Realm 

1. Guardian Of The Herd 
2. Casting The Runes 
3. An Englishman’s Verse 
4. The Ruin 
5. The Honour Of Good Men On The Path To Eternal Glory

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2018