Insane Clown Posse - The Great Milenko: 20th Anniversary (2CD+DVD)

Insane Clown Posse - The Great Milenko: 20th Anniversary (2CD+DVD)
Price: 38.90€
Format: CD
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Two decades after their LP The Great Milenko became the album Disney didn't want America to hear, Detroit rap duo and pop culture icons Insane Clown Posse releases a 20th anniversary reissue of their classic horrorcore masterpiece.

The expanded 2CD/DVD and digital audio edition revisits the controversy and outcries that took the Posse from cult Midwest rap act to worldwide music sensation and the poster children for music censorship near the turn of the millennium.

CD 1
1.  Intro
2.  Great Milenko
3.  Hokus Pokus
4.  Piggy Pie
5.  How Many Times?
6.  Southwest Voodoo
7.  Halls Of Illusions
8.  Under The Moon
9.  What Is A Juggalo?
10. House Of Horrors
11. Boogie Woogie Wu
12. The Neden Game
13. Hellalujah
14. Down With The Clown
15. Just Like That
16. Pass Me By

CD 2 – Bonus Spells
1.  Black Blizzard [new track, previously unreleased]
2.  Hokus Pokus (Headhunta'z Mix)
3.  What Is A Juggalo? (alternate mix) [previously unreleased]
4.  Piggy Pie (Old School)
5.  Mr. Johnson's Head (remix)
6.  $85 An Hour (featuring Twiztid)
7.  Boogie Woogie Wu/The Neden Game Mashup [previously unreleased]
8.  Mental Warp
9.  Rare Milenko Phone Skit
10. Confessions
11. House of Wonders
12. Witching Hour - Myzery & ICP
13. Hellalujah (early mix) [previously unreleased]
14. Pumpkin Carver
15. Gone [previously unreleased]
16. Down With the Clown (alternate mix) [previously unreleased]

Shockumentary [previously out-of-print]

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2018