Ensiferum - Two Paths (Digibook CD+DVD)

Ensiferum - Two Paths (Digibook CD+DVD)
Price: 20.90€
Format: CD/DVD
Availability: Out Of Stock

   - OR -   

Seventh studio album by finnish folk-metal band Ensiferum.

With "Two Paths" they present their most epic output so far. More bombastic and down to earth folk aspects.

Limited Digibook Edition incl. 2 Bonus Tracks and Special Acoustic Show on DVD

  1. Ajattomasta Unesta
  2. For Those About To Fight For Metal
  3. Way Of The Warrior
  4. Two Paths
  5. King Of Storms
  6. Feast With Valkyries
  7. Don't You Say
  8. I Will Never Kneel
  9. God Is Dead
  10. Hail To The Victor
  11. Unettomaan Aikaan
  12. God Is Dead (alternative version)
  13. Don't You Say (alternative version)


Ensiferum Acoustic Live @ On The Rocks, Helsinki, Finland 28.10.2016

01 Twilight Tavern
02 Burning Leaves
03 Tears
04 Heathen Horde
05 Battle Medley:
-Battle Song
-Into Battle
-Victory Song
06 Bass solo
07 Burden of The Fallen
08 Warrior Without a War
09 From Afar
10 In My Sword I Trust
11 Two of Spades
12 Eternal Wait
13 Neito Pohjolan
14 Iron
15 Celestial Bond


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2018