Iron Maiden - The Book Of Souls: Live Chapter (Limited Deluxe 2CD)

Iron Maiden - The Book Of Souls: Live Chapter (Limited Deluxe 2CD)
Price: 25.90€
Format: CD
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Produced by Tony Newton and Iron Maiden founder member and bass player Steve Harris, the album is based on this year’s set list and is a faithful record of the epic show, including six songs from ‘The Book Of Souls’, the band's most recent studio album, along with many other classics and fan favourites.

The album will replicate ‘The Book Of Souls’ original formats and be issued as a limited edition deluxe 2 CD hardcase Book, a regular 2CD album and a triple black vinyl LP.

  1. If Eternity Should Fail – Sydney, Australia
  2. Speed of Light - Cape Town, South Africa
  3. Wrathchild – Dublin, Ireland
  4. Children of the Damned – Montreal, Canada
  5. Death or Glory – Wroclaw, Poland
  6. The Red and the Black – Tokyo, Japan
  7. The Trooper - San Salvador, El Salvador
  8. Powerslave – Trieste, Italy
  9. The Great Unknown – Newcastle, UK
  10. The Book of Souls – Donington, UK
  11. Fear of the Dark – Fortaleza, Brazil
  12. Iron Maiden - Buenos Aires, Argentina
  13. Number of the Beast – Wacken, Germany
  14. Blood Brothers – Donington, UK
  15. Wasted Years - Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Αποτέλεσμα εικόνας για iron maiden book of souls live chapter

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2018