Cyhra - Letters To Myself (LP)

Cyhra - Letters To Myself (LP)
Price: 23.90€
Format: LP
Availability: Out Of Stock

   - OR -   
CYHRA, the new band featuring former IN FLAMES members Peter Iwers (bass) and Jesper Strömblad (guitar) alongside ex-AMARANTHE singer Joacim "Jake E" Lundberg and LUCA TURILLI'S RHAPSODY drummer Alex Landenburg, releases its debut album, "Letters To Myself", via Spinefarm Records. The disc was recorded at Top Floor Studios in Gothenburg, Sweden.

From the blissfully melodic thrust of Strömblad's riffs and hooks, and the soaring, soulful splendor of Jake E's unmistakable voice, to the pummeling, groove-driven precision of Iwers and Landenburg's rhythmic bedrock, every last moment crackles with the excitement of fresh territory, new challenges, and a brand-new identity for all involved to embrace.

Formed in 2016 by longtime friends Jake E and Strömblad, CYHRA is about to light a fire under the contemporary metal scene that promises to blaze for decades to come.
01. Karma
02. Heartrage
03. Here To Save You
04. Muted Life
05. Closure
06. Letter To Myself
07. Dark Clarity
08. Holding Your Breath
09. Rescue Ride
10. Black Wings
11. Inside A Lullaby
12. Dead To Me
13. Letters To Myself


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2018