Beck - Colors (CD)

Beck - Colors (CD)
Price: 15.90€
Format: CD
Availability: Out Of Stock

   - OR -   

Beck's album Colors comes three years after his Grammy-winning 2014 LP Morning Phase, one of the longest gestation periods of his recording career. "I suppose the record could have come out a year or two ago," Beck told Rolling Stone. "But these are complex songs all trying to do two or three things at once. It's not retro and not modern. To get everything to sit together so it doesn't sound like a huge mess was quite an undertaking."

Produced by Greg Kurstin (Adele, Kelly Clarkson, Sia, Halsey, Foo Fighters), who toured as Beck's keyboardist during 2002's Sea Change tour, Colors was recorded in Kurstin's L.A. studio where he and Beck played nearly every instrument themselves.

1. Colors
2. Seventh Heaven
3. I'm So Free
4. Dear Life
5. No Distraction
6. Dreams
7. Wow
8. Up All Night
9. Square One
10. Fix Me

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2018