Supersonic Blues Machine - Californisoul (2LP)

Supersonic Blues Machine - Californisoul (2LP)
Price: 24.90€
Format: LP
Availability: Out Of Stock - More Coming Soon

   - OR -   

Californisoul is all about great songs. This album shines in the depth and soul of the songs and songwriting - no cookie cutter filler to be found. Supersonic Blues Machine is Lance Lopez (guitars/vocals/songwriter), Fabrizio Grossi (bass, producer, songwriter), and Kenny Aronoff (drums). As they've proven on their first album and round of shows, it's not a party unless you invite some friends, and for Californisoul, they've brought along some heavy hitters.

Guests on the album include Billy Gibbons (ZZ Top), Steve Lukather (Toto) throws down some stunning licks, Eric Gales is back in the fold, Robben Ford brings his bag of soulfully sophisticated chops and Walter Trout brings some silky slow blues. You may come for the stars, but you'll want to stay for the whole show.

Supersonic Blues Machine is truly a family as well as a band, and these guests don't phone it in, they stay for dinner. The community aspect is very real, and one of the band's great treasures.

A1. I Am Done Missing You
A2. Somebody's Fool (feat. Robben Ford)
A3. L.O.V.E.
A4. Broken Heart (feat. Billy F. Gibbons)
B1. Bad Boys
B2. Elevate (feat. Eric Gales)
B3. The One
C1. Hard Times (feat. Steve Lukather)
C2. Cry
C3. The Stranger
D1. What's Wrong (feat. Walter Trout)
D2. Thank You
D3. This Is Love

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2018