Band Of Spice - Shadows Remain (Limited LP)

Band Of Spice - Shadows Remain (Limited LP)
Price: 19.90€
Format: LP
Availability: Permanently Out Of Stock

   - OR -   

Legendary Swedish singer/songwriter Spice (Spiritual Beggars, Kayser) returns with a new album by his very own band Of Spice, a theme record about a certain period in the singer’s life that was dominated by madness. The music is like a bag of different pills. Color, taste and purposes. It’s Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal. And it’s Blues, Jazz, Funk and even a bit of bossanova. It’s feathers and stones colliding in Spice’s universe. The sound of the album is very honest and pure. In Spice’s own words: “I believe you will get that if you dare to be naked and true to what you are doing. Not being able to put your trust in what a computer can do for you. I love to work with the space in the room. I love the craftsmanship of trusting your own ears, fingers and mind.”

  • Limited edition to 333 copies!
1. Only One Drink
2. The Pet
3. Coherent Train of Thoughts
4. Don’t Bring Me Flowers
5. Caught in A War
6. They Are Around
7. Apartment 8
8. The Saviour and the Clown
9. Give Me A Hint
10. Sheaf
11. The Gap
12. Take Me Home
13. Apartment 8 (Part II)


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2018