Evanescence - Synthesis (2LP+CD)

Evanescence - Synthesis (2LP+CD)
Price: 25.90€
Format: LP
Availability: Out Of Stock

   - OR -   

EVANESCENCE are returning with SYNTHESIS, their fourth and most ambitious album to date, set for a November 10th release. The album features a reworking of some of EVANESCENCE’s best-loved songs recorded with a full orchestra and electronica combined with the band and Amy Lee’s virtuoso piano and voice.

Side A:
1. Overture
2. Never Go Back
3. Hi-Lo
4. My Heart is Broken
Side B:
5. Lacrymosa
6. The End of The Dream
7. Bring Me To Life (Synthesis)
8. Unraveling (Interlude)
9. Imaginary
Side C:
1. Secret Door
2. Lithium
3. Lost in Paradise
4. Your Star
Side D:
5. My Immortal
6. The In-Between (piano solo)
7. Imperfection

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2018