Van Morrison - Versatile (2LP)

Van Morrison - Versatile (2LP)
Price: 27.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

VERSATILE finds the iconic singer/songwriter Van Morrison putting his spin on jazz standards including Cole Porter's "I Get A Kick out of You", George and Ira Gershwin's "They Can't Take That Away From Me", and "Unchained Melody" made famous by the Righteous Brothers. Alongside these covers, Morrison slips in seven originals penned for the album.

Side A:
1. Broken Record
2. A Foggy Day
3. Let's Get Lost
4. Bye Bye Blackbird
5. Skye Boat Song (Trad. arranged by Morrison)
Side B:
6. Take It Easy Baby
7. Makin' Whoopee
8. I Get A Kick Out of You
9. I Forgot That Love Existed (live)
Side C:
1. Unchained Melody
2. Start All Over Again
3. Only A Dream (live)
Side D:
4. Affirmation (feat. Sir James Galway)
5. The Party's Over
6. I Left My Heart in San Francisco
7. They Can't Take That Away From Me

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2018