Sparks - Propaganda (LP)

Sparks - Propaganda (LP)
Price: 24.90€
Format: LP
Availability: Out Of Stock

   - OR -   

Art-rock sibling duo Sparks (featuring Ron (keyboards) and Russell Mael (vocals)) followed up their breakout 1974 album Kimono My House with the charming Propaganda later the same year. Retaining its successor's producer Muff Winwood, the release spawned the successful single "Never Turn Your Back on Mother Earth" while further highlights come in the form of "Who Don't Like Kids" and "At Home, At Work, At Play," all lyrical gems with irresistible melodies. Encompassing elements of Queen, 10cc and '70s power pop, Propaganda reached the Top 10 on the UK Album Chart and No. 63 on the Billboard 200 (their highest ever charting album in their home country).

  1. Propaganda
  2. At Home At Work At Play
  3. Reinforcements
  4. B.C
  5. Thanks But No Thanks
  6. Don't Leave Me Alone With Her
  7. Never Turn Your Back On Mother Earth
  8. Something For The Girl With Everything
  9. Achoo
  10. Who Don't Like Kids
  11. Bon Voyage


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2018