Snot - Get Some (LP)

Snot - Get Some (LP)
Price: 24.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Snot's music is a mix of rough around the edge rock 'n' roll and fun funky hardcore punk-rock, especially on the standout songs "Snot", "Deadfall", "Joyride", "The Box". Celebrating the 20th anniversary of the album, Music On Vinyl proudly presents the first ever vinyl release of Get Some

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Includes insert with lyrics
  • 20th anniversary edition
  • First time on vinyl!

Side A

1. Snot
2. Stoopid
3. Joy Ride
4. The Box
5. Snooze Button
6. 313
7. Get Some

Side B

1. Deadfall
2. I Jus’ Lie
3. Get Some O’Deez
4. Unplugged
5. Tecato
6. Mr. Brett
7. Get Some Keez
8. My Balls

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2018