Massive Attack - Heligoland (Deluxe 2LP)

Massive Attack - Heligoland (Deluxe 2LP)
Price: 46.90€
Format: LP
Availability: Out Of Stock

   - OR -   

Heliogoland is the elusive duo's long awaited fifth and final studio effort to date. The release features an all-star cast of guest vocalists including Damon Albarn, Hope Sandoval, Martina Topley-Bird, Guy Garvey and Tunde Adebimpe. Long time cohort Horace Andy returns alongside founding members Robert Del Naja (3D) and Grant Marshall (Daddy G). Alborn also plays bass on "Flat Of The Blade" and keyboards on "Splitting The Atom" while Portishead's Adrian Utley plays guitar on "Saturday Come Slow."

  • Deluxe 2x180-gram heavyweight Glitter-Covered vinyl edition in triple gatefold sleeve with 28-page booklet feat. exclusive artwork
  1. Pray For Rain
  2. Babel
  3. Splitting The Atom
  4. Girl I Love You
  5. Psyche
  6. Flat Of The Blade
  7. Paradise Circus
  8. Rush Minute
  9. Saturday Come Slow
  10. Atlas Air




Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2019