The Steve Miller Band - Your Saving Grace (LP)

The Steve Miller Band - Your Saving Grace (LP)
Price: 21.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

It's been 50 years since Steve Miller Band's first two Capitol Records albums were released in 1968, and now Miller and Capitol/UMe are incredibly excited to release the legendary Steve Miller Band's first nine studio albums on 180-gram vinyl.

The fourth album from the Steve Miller Band, "Your Saving Grace", was released in November of 1969. The line-up at that point included Steve Miller, Lonnie Turner, Ben Sidran, Nicky Hopkins, and Tim Davis.

Newly mastered by Steve Miller and Kent Hertz.

Side A:
1. Little Girl
2. Just A Passin' Fancy In A Midnight Dream
3. Don't Let Nobody Turn You Around
4. Baby's House
Side B:
5. Motherless Children
6. The Lost Wombat in Mecca
7. Feel So Glad
8. Your Saving Grace

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2019