The Orb - No Sounds Are Out Of Bounds (Coloured 2LP)

The Orb - No Sounds Are Out Of Bounds (Coloured 2LP)
Price: 26.90€
Format: LP
Availability: Out Of Stock

   - OR -   

After two techno albums for Kompakt, The Orb’s main man Alex Patterson wanted to create something more expansive and less predictable. He was keen to work with more people and use more vocals too. The result is No Sounds Are Out Of Bounds, The electronic duo’s guest-heavy 15th album. It features guest performances from Hollie Cook, Roger ‘Brian’s Brother’ Eno, Youth, Steve Hillage, Jah Wobble and renowned session musician Guy Pratt.

  • Limited Blue coloured vinyl edition

1. The End of the End
2. Wish I Had a Pretty Dog
3. Rush Hill Road
4. Pillow Fight @ Shag Mountain
5. Isle of Horns
6. Wolfbane
7. Other Blue Worlds
8. Doughnuts Forever
9. Drift
10. Easy On the Onions
11. Ununited States
12. Soul Planet

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2019