Sepultura - Arise (Expanded Digi 2CD)

 Sepultura - Arise (Expanded Digi 2CD)
Price: 16.90€
Format: CD
Label: RHINO
Availability: Out Of Stock - More Coming Soon

   - OR -   

ARISE: EXPANDED EDITION features a newly remastered version of the original album along with 28 bonus tracks. Many of those have never been released, including an industrial remix of “Dead Embryonic Cells,” “Meaningless Movements” from an August 1989 writing session, and a cover of Motorhead’s “Orgasmatron.”

Previously unreleased highlights from the second disc include a version of “Infected Voice” from writing sessions that took place in March 1990, as well as basic tracks for “Murder,” “Altered State” and more. The disc also features the CD debut of eight concert recordings originally released on the band’s first home video, Under Seige (Live In Barcelona), including “Arise,” “Dead Embryonic Cells” and “Beneath The Remains.”

Disc One: 2018 Remaster

  1. “Arise”
  2. “Dead Embryonic Cells”
  3. “Desperate Cry”
  4. “Murder”
  5. “Subtraction”
  6. “Altered State”
  7. “Under Siege (Regnum Irae)”
  8. “Meaningless Movements”
  9. “Infected Voice”

Bonus Tracks

  1. “Orgasmatron” – Studio Version
  2. “Intro” – Instrumental
  3. “C.I.U. (Criminals in Uniform)”
  4. “Desperate Cry” – Scott Burns Mix
  5. “Drug Me”

Arise Rough Mixes

  1. “Dead Embryonic Cells” – Rough Mix*
  2. “Dead Embryonic Cells” – Industrial Remix*

Arise Writing Sessions (August 1989)

  1. “For Our Own Good (C.U.I.)” *
  2. “Murder” *
  3. “Altered State” *

Disc Two: Bonus Tracks

Arise Writing Sessions (March 1990)

  1. “Under Siege (Regnum Irae)” *
  2. “Meaningless Movements” *
  3. “Infected Voice” *

Arise Basic Tracks

  1. “Altered State” *
  2. “Dead Embryonic Cells” *
  3. “Desperate Cry” *
  4. “Infected Voice” *
  5. “Meaningless Movements” *
  6. “Murder” *
  7. “Under Siege (Regnum Irae)” *

Under Siege (Live In Barcelona 1991)

  1. “Arise” – Previously Unreleased on CD
  2. “Desperate Cry” – Previously Unreleased on CD
  3. “Dead Embryonic Cells” – Previously Unreleased on CD
  4. “Mass Hypnosis”
  5. “Inner Self”
  6. “Troops Of Doom”
  7. “Beneath The Remains” – Previously Unreleased on CD
  8. “Orgasmatron”

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2019