Blind Guardian - Somewhere Far Beyond (LP)

Blind Guardian - Somewhere Far Beyond (LP)
Price: 23.90€
Format: LP
Availability: Out Of Stock - More Coming Soon

   - OR -   

Somewhere Far Beyond (1992), remixed 2012/remastered 2018

  • Black vinyl LP in gatefold
  1. Time What Is Time
  2. Journey Through The Dark
  3. Black Chamber
  4. Theatre Of Pain
  5. The Quest For Tanelorn
  6. Ashes To Ashes
  7. The Bard‘s Song – In The Forest
  8. The Bard‘s Song – The Hobbit
  9. The Piper‘s Calling
  10. Somewhere Far Beyond
  11. Spread Your Wings (not on vinyl/only on CD)
  12. Trial By Fire (not on vinyl/only on CD)
  13. Theatre Of Pain (classic version) (not on vinyl/only on CD)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2019