Uriah Heep - Living The Dream (Limited Box Set)

Uriah Heep - Living The Dream (Limited Box Set)
Price: 49.90€
Format: CD/DVD/T-Shirt
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

25th studio album by the British Classic Rock Icons

  • Limited CD + DVD + T-Shirt (Large size) Boxset edition

01. Grazed By Heaven
02. Living The Dream
03. Take Away My Soul
04. Knocking At My Door
05. Rocks In The Road
06. Waters Flowin'
07. It's All Been Said
08. Goodbye To Innocence
09. Falling Under Your Spell
10. Dreams Of Yesteryear
11. Take Away My Soul (alternate version) (bonus track; CD/DVD deluxe edition)

Bonus DVD track listing:

* "Grazed By Heaven" music video
* "Take Away My Soul" music video
* "Making The Dream" documentary


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2018