Tindersticks - Curtains (2LP)

Tindersticks - Curtains (2LP)
Price: 29.90€
Format: LP
Availability: Out Of Stock - More Coming Soon

   - OR -   
Tindersticks are an English alternative rock band led by the singer Stuart A. Staples. They recorded several albums which became popular years after their release.         
  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • Expanded Edition contains the 15 original album songs plus 9 bonus tracks with, among others, "Paco's Theme", "A Marriage Made In Heaven" (duet with Isabella Rossellini), "Rented Rooms" (Single version & Swing version) and more

Side A

1. Another Night In
2. Rented Rooms
3. Don't Look Down
4. Dicks Slow Song
5. Fast One

Side B

1. Ballad Of TIndersticks
2. Dancing
3. Let's Pretend
4. Desperate Man
5. Buried Bones (featuring Anne Magnuson)
6. Bearsuit
7. (Tonight) Are You Trying To Fall In Love Again?

Side C

1. I Was Your Man
2. Bathtime
3. Walking
4. Bathtime
5. Paco's Theme
6. Shadow

Side D

1. Manalow
2. Rented Rooms (Single version)
3. Rented Rooms (Swing version)
4. Make Believe
5. A Marriage Made In Heaven (duet with Isabella Rossellini)
6. For Those… (Orchestral version)


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2018