Tricky - Maxinquaye (LP)

Tricky - Maxinquaye (LP)
Price: 24.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Genre bending UK artist Adrian Thaws aka Tricky first hit the scene with the Wild Bunch, the English collective that went on to become Massive Attack, prior to launching his solo career in 1994 with the epic Maxinquaye, a startling and singular album which revolutionized U.K. hip-hop and featured such vocalists as Martina Topley-Bird, Allison Goldfrapp, Ragga and Mark Stewart. Rolling Stone hailed it as one of the "essential recordings of the 90s" and it topped many year-end polls including Melody Maker and NME.

  1. Overcome
  2. Ponderosa
  3. Black Steel
  4. Hell Is Round The Corner
  5. Pumpkin
  6. Aftermath
  7. Abbaon Fat Tracks
  8. Brand New You're Retro
  9. Suffocated Love
  10. You Don't
  11. Strugglin'
  12. Feed Me

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2019