Vaya Con Dios - Vaya Con Dios (Coloured LP)

Vaya Con Dios - Vaya Con Dios (Coloured LP)
Price: 21.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Vaya Con Dios is the debut album of the band by the same name. As one of the most successful Belgian music acts they sold over than 7 million albums.      

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Includes insert (lyric sheet)
  • Legendary debut album feat. singles "Don't Cry For Louie", "Just A Friend Of Mine" & "Johnny"
  • Part of the Brewed in Belgium series
  • 30th anniversary edition of 750 individually numbered copies on transparent vinyl

Side A

1 Don't Cry For Louie
2 The Moonshiner
3 Lord Help Me Please
4 Lay Your Hands (Off My Man)
5 Lulu's Song
6 Just A Friend Of Mine

Side B

1 Sold My Soul
2 One Silver Dollar
3 Philadelphia
4 Remember
5 Puerto Rico
6 Johnny

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2018