Anthrax - State Of Euphoria (2LP)

Anthrax - State Of Euphoria (2LP)
Price: 28.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

State of Euphoria is the fourth studio album by the American thrash metal band Anthrax. It was released on September 19, 1988 through Megaforce/Island Records. The album was produced by Anthrax and Mark Dodson, with Alex Perialas engineering and reached No. 30 on the Billboard 200 chart in late 1988. The songs "Who Cares Wins" and "Antisocial" were released as singles with accompanying music videos. The album is newly remastered by drummer Charlie Benate. Features previously unreleased outtakes.

Side A:
1. Be All, End All
2. Out Of Sight, Out Of Mind
3. Make Me Laugh
Side B:
1. Antisocial
2. Who Cares Wins
3. Now It's Dark
Side C:
1. Schism
2. Misery Loves Company
3. 13
4. Finale
Side D:
1. Antisocial
2. Friggin' In The Riggin'
3. Parasite
4. Sects
5. Pipeline
6. Antisocial

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021