Thom Yorke - Suspiria (Coloured 2LP)

Thom Yorke - Suspiria (Coloured 2LP)
Price: 26.90€
Format: LP
Availability: Out Of Stock - More Coming Soon

   - OR -   

Original score music from Radiohead's Thom Yorke, including 5 original songs, soundtracking the forthcoming remake of Dario Argento's cult classic "Suspiria".

The Luca Guadagnino directed film stars Dakota Johnson & Tilda Swinton.

  • Pink Coloured Vinyl Edition

Side A1:
1. A Storm That Took Everything
2. The Hooks
3. Suspirium
4. Belongings Thrown In A River
5. Has Ended
6. Klemperer Walks
7. Open Again
Side A2:
1. Sabbath Incantation
2. The Inevitable Pull
3. Olga's Destruction (Volk Tape)
4. The Conjuring Of Anke
5. A Light Green
6. Unmade
7. The Jumps
Side B1:
1. Volk
2. The Universe Is Indifferent
3. The Balance Of Things
4. A Soft Hand Across Your Face
5. Suspirium Finale
Side B2:
1. A Choir Of One
2. Synthesizer Speaks
3. The Room Of Compartments
4. An Audition
5. Voiceless Terror
6. The Epilogue

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2019