Still Corners - Slow Air (LP)

Still Corners - Slow Air (LP)
Price: 29.90€
Format: LP
Availability: Out Of Stock

   - OR -   

Slow Air is the fourth album by Still Corners. Evoking the atmospheric sounds Still Corners are known for, Slow Air continues the band's journey with an album full of tension and brooding all the while wrapped in a reverb laden dream. Written in the hill country in Austin, TX, Slow Air nods towards a classic sound with emphasis on the guitar, both acoustic and electric, combined with the alluring and ghostly voice of Tessa Murray. The songs are rounded out with live drums and minimal synthesizers with all the mistakes kept in for maximum human feel and emotion.

  1. In the Middle of the Night
  2. The Message
  3. Sad Movies
  4. Welcome to Slow Air
  5. Black Lagoon
  6. Dreamlands
  7. Whisper
  8. Fade Out
  9. The Photograph
  10. Long Goodbyes

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2018