Waldeck - Atlantic Ballroom (LP)

Waldeck - Atlantic Ballroom (LP)
Price: 22.90€
Format: LP
Availability: Out Of Stock - More Coming Soon

   - OR -   

Nujazz artist Klaus Waldeck not only revisits his 2007 release 'Ballroom Stories', he comes up with an amazingly refreshing new approach!

  1. Rough Landing feat. Patrizia Ferrara
  2. Uno, dos…Heisenberg
  3. Keep my fire Burning feat. Joy Malcom
  4. Stay Put feat. Patrizia Ferrara
  5. Never Let You Go feat. Patrizia Ferrara
  6. Quicksand feat. Patrizia Ferrara
  7. Illusions feat. Patrizia Ferrara
  8. Puerto Rico
  9. Quando feat. Patrizia Ferrara
  10. Bring my Baby Back Home feat. Big John
  11. Waltz for Nathalie
  12. Freedom feat. Joy Malcom

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2019